top of page

Welcome to VALHALLA

I am delighted you have visited My realm and I trust you are enraptured by the many delights you will have seen. Remember, you will need to pay close attention to all My demands and preferences, reading carefully through the information contained in My site so you will be well prepared when you come before Me. VALHALLA is My new dungeon in the lovely setting of the Peak District. Its name as many of you will know is taken from Norse mythology, exploited so dramatically in Wagner’s Ring Cycle as a castle of the god Wotan, on a mountaintop. Well it is My castle. The castle and dungeon of your Goddess!! Currently having work carried out to meet My high and precise standards, it will receive its first victim tomorrow. How exciting this is going to be!! I am sure you too will think this is going to be the dungeon where you will have an opportunity to express all your inner hopes, wishes and desires since you know I am The One to bring all of them to fruition. To that end I’ve decided to let you have a sneak preview of VALHALLA. Work is ongoing.

Cells are being installed to confine submissives who have been sentenced to a term of incarceration.

I know you're just longing to kneel in My presence so do get your applications in quickly to reserve your places and begin your training under My watchful gaze. Details will be provided when I receive your respectful entreaty. I look forward to having you serve Me ANGEL x

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page