top of page

New Exciting Cells in the Dungeon at Valhalla

Well my slaves and subs, you may be delighted to learn that My new cells at Valhalla are near completion. All they need now are a coat of paint or two to the gates and your incarceration may begin.

I know you're dying for a peep so here's a sneak preview:

The twin cells come complete with ring bolts which may be used. It all depends on your sentence but be warned, once passed, you'll definitely be serving your just dues. How your imprisonment will proceed is entirely dependent on your conduct. Rest assured those restraining bolts set securely in the beams are not for ornamental purposes. Compliant behaviour is expected at all times and I will only be too ready to remind you of your place when you are privileged to be in My Realm.

Till then, go to my Information Page to remind yourself of your expected conduct while in My Presence. I look forward to receiving you so you may begin your training under My Watchful Gaze and Guiding Hand. ANGEL x


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page